Welcome to The Oratory

Failte and Welcome to the Blanchardstown Centre Oratory at the yellow entrance in Dublin 15.

Christmas Mass times at The Oratory

Saturday 24th Dec - Christmas Eve - 4.30pm

Sunday 25th Dec - Christmas Day - Closed

Monday 26th Dec - St. Stephens Day - 4.30pm

Tuesday 27th Dec - St John the Evangelist - 4.30pm

Wednesday 28th Dec - Holy Innocents - 4.30pm

Thursday 29th Dec - St. Thomas Becket - 4.30pm

Friday 30th Dec - Closed

Saturday 31st Dec - New Year’s Eve  - 4pm

Sunday 1st Jan -  New Year’s Day - 4pm

Friday 6th Jan - Epiphany - 1pm & 4.30pm

--

Welcome to a place of peace, serenity, and the tranquility of a Sacred Space. The Oratory is a “One Stop Shop” where the Capuchin Franciscan Friars and volunteers provide a 7 day service to all. All are welcome to a place of silence, pardon, peace, prayer and friendship.

We see the Oratory as the integration of Faith and Commerce. “ God has a place in the Market Place”. We provide a space that is very relevant to a modern workforce. People want more than simply to be used to manage profits for shareholders and long for a nobler inner peace and tranquility.

Our slogan is “Come for the prices and stay for the Prayer “ - Shop, Play, Stay and Pray.